يمكنك البدء من خلال الضغط على فئة محددة من قائمة فئات منتجات الموقع الموجودة في شريط القوائم في مقدمة الصفحة لتصفح كل المنتجات أسفلها، بعد تأكدك من المنتج الذي تحتاجه. كل ما عليك هو كتابة اسم ماركة المنتج أو اسمه مباشرة في مربع البحث الموجود أعلى الصفحة واضغط على كلمة بحث.

لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية عند شراءك منتج من ميديكال إمباير وستجد إجمالي التكلفة موضح في الخطوة الخاصة بإتمام عملية الشراء.

أسعار ميديكال إمباير غير قابلة للتفاوض ولكن يمكنك مقارنة أسعار المنتجات لدى آلاف البائعين الذين يقدمون أفضل العروض والأسعار.

 التركيب المجاني متاح في حالات استثنائية لذلك كُن متأكدًا من مراجعة وصف المنتج لمعرفة تفاصيل أكثر عن مجانية التركيب من عدمها وفي حالة عدم تأكدك يمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة عملاء ميديكال إمباير.

تكون مدة الضمان موضحة على يمين الصفحة الخاصة بالمنتج في حالة وجود ضمان عليه. إذا كان هناك أكثر من بائع لنفس المنتج فمدة الضمان الخاصة بكل منهم ستكون موضحة. إذا كنت غير متأكدًا يمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

يقدم البائع خدمة الضمان وليس ميديكال إمباير حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من الضمان من خلال تقديم بطاقة الضمان المرفقة إلى مركز الخدمة المعتمد لدى البائع ولا تتردد في الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء لدينا للاستفسار عن مراكز الصيانة التابعة للبائع الذي قمت بشراء المنتج من حسابه.

يُرجى الرجوع إلى بيانات الشركة المصنعة (أو مركز الخدمة) على بطاقة الضمان المرفقة مع المنتج أو انتقل إلى صفحة المنتج في ميديكال إمباير وابحث عن تفاصيل مركز الخدمة المعتمد من علامة التبويب الموجودة في وصف المنتج. في حالة عدم توفر بطاقة الضمان ، راجع دليل المستخدم أو املأه لمزيد من التفاصيل واتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء عن طريق الكتابة إلينا على صفحة اتصل بنا حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في حل هذه المشكلة

لازال لديك سؤال؟ أرسله هنا بريدك الإلكتروني لن يتم مشاركته. الخانات المطلوبة تحمل العلامة (*)

You can start by clicking on a specific category from the categories list at the top of the toolbar on the site to view all the products listed under it, but if you are sure of the product you want, all you have to do is type the product name or brand in the search bar at the top of the page and click Search.

You will not pay additional fees or costs upon request from the Medical Empire as all costs are shown at the step of completing the order.

Product prices in Medical Empire are not negotiable but you can compare thousands of sellers offering the best prices and offers.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc he ndrerit tellus et nisi ultrices, eu feugiat sapien com modo. Praesent vitae ipsum et risus tempus tincidunt in tincidunt justo. Nunc consectetur non sapien id faucibus. Curabitur id nibh eu felis pelle ntesque pellentesque quis vel nulla. Vivamus a lacinia sem. Integer in enim sapien. Aenean vitae hendrerit nisi, ut suscipit justo. Duis he ndrerit scelerisque dui. Donec ornare massa vitae neque lobor tis rutrum.

Free installation service is available in some very exceptional cases so be sure to review the product description for more details on the installation service and if you are unsure, you can contact the Medical Empire Customer Service Center.

The warranty period is displayed on the right side of the product page, if any. If multiple sellers sell the same product, the warranty period provided by each seller will be displayed. If you are not sure, you can contact the customer service center.

The seller provides warranty service and not Medical Empire where you can benefit from the warranty by presenting the attached warranty card to the authorized service center of the seller and do not hesitate to contact our customer service center to inquire about the maintenance centers of the seller of the specific product

Please refer to the manufacturer (or service center) details on the Warranty Card that came with the product or go to the product page on the Medical Empire and search for authorized service center details from the Description tab. In the event that the warranty card is not available, check the user manual or fill in for more details and contact the customer service center by writing to us at Contact Us so that we can help you with this problem.

Still question? Leave it here Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*)