عرض الأطباء (جهاز رسم قلب ثلاثي القنوات من فوكودا +سماعة طبيب ريستر دوبلكس + جهاز قياس ضغط الدم – بج بن مكتبي ريستر )

Sold by: Medical Market
(0 آراء العملاء) 0 تم البيع

22,850 EGP 24,550 EGP

22,850 EGP 24,550 EGP

Add to cart
اشتري الآن
Report Abuse

جهاز رسم قلب ثلاثي القنوات من فوكودا – ياباني الصنع (CardiMax FCP-8100/FX-8100 ) شاشة كبيرة تعمل باللمس وذاكرة داخلية تصل الي 500 تسجيل – مزورد بطابعة بورق 6.3 سم. يعد جهاز رسم قلب فوكودا (CardiMax FCP-8100/FX-8100 ) واحداً من أصغر وأخف وحدات رسم القلب في السوق. الوزن 1.2 كيلوجرام فقط والحجم أصغر من حجم A4. ولكنه يتيح الأداء المتفوق ويسمح بتطبيقات واسعة النطاق. الميزات: – تصميم مضغوط ومحمول. – وظيفة التفسير / عدم انتظام ضربات القلب (FCP-8100 فقط). – 1/3 قناة على ورقة 50 / 6.3 سم. – شاشة LCD ملونة بدقة 800 × 480. – الذاكرة الداخلية شاشة تشغيل تعمل باللمس. – شاشة LCD عريضة ملونة مقاس 7 بوصة. – المساحة الداخلية لتخزين البيانات تصل إلى 500 حالة. – 6/12 الرصاص عرض تخطيط القلب. – منفذ LAN للاتصال الخارجي. – 3 منافذ USB. – ياباني الصنع. المواصفات: الأبعاد: 225 (W) × 180 (D) × 50 (H) مم الوزن: 1.2 كجم.

سماعة طبيب ريستر دوبلكس 2.0 – ستانليس ستيل ملحق معها زوجين اضافين من قطعة الأذن سهلة الاستخدام والاستبدال وقابلة للدوران بسهولة لراحة الأذن مواصفات سماعة طبيب ريستر دوبلكس: – سماعة دوبلكس 2.0 م مصنوعة من مادة ستانليس ستيل مقاوم للصدأ. – نظام صوتي مبتكر يغطي جميع الترددات. – قطعة صدر مزدوجة ودقيقة مصنوعة من مادة ستانليس ستيل. – غشاء خاص للأصوات الدقيقة بقطر مقاس 44مم (1.7 بوصة) مصمم بشكل مبتكر ولا يسبب القشعريرة لتحسين الراحة على الجلد. – مصممة بشكل يتناسب مع تشريح الأذن. – قطعة الأذن فائقة النعومة ومحكمة التثبيت وقابلة للدوران للتثبيت بشكل مثالي وقابلة للاستبدال. – الوزن: 151 جم (5.3 أونصة) – الطول الكلي: 74 سم (29.1 أنش) – خالية من المطاط المشتملات: • زوج إضافي من قطعة الأذن • قطعة صدر إضافية • اسم الطبيب.

جهاز قياس ضغط الدم – ريستر – بج بن مكتبي عالي التباين للحصول على قراءات دقيقة – حاصل على شهادة معايرة من الجمعية البريطانية لضغط الدم BHS – مقياس ذو أبعاد كبيرة (147 مم (5.8 بوصة) أو 145 ملم (5.7 بوصة) وتخطيط مقياس عالي التباين للحصول على إمكانية القراءة المثلى. – سلة واسعة على الجانب الخلفي للأنابيب والكف. – يمكن تمديد الأنبوب الحلزوني إلى 3 أمتار (118.1 بوصة). – صمام محكم مع إمكانية ضبط دقيق. – يمكن للغشاء المصنوع من النحاس البريليوم الذي لا يتأثر مع الزمن أن يتحمل ضغوط تصل الى 600 مم زئبق كحد أقصي. – مزود بميكروفلتر لحماية نظام القياس وضد التلوث بالزئبق. – لا حاجة إلى تثبيت نقطة الصفر. – الحد الأقصى المسموح به للخطأ: ± 2 مم زئبق. – صحة القياس معتمدة من جمعية ارتفاع ضغط الدم البريطانية (BHS) http://www.bhsoc.org/bp-monitors/bp-monitors/ الموديل الحائطي – يمكن أن تدور أفقيا 65 درجة إلى اليسار واليمين. – رف التثبيت في الحائط مصنوع من الفيبر جلاس المقوى للحصول على أقصى قوة (بالمقارنة مع الفولاذ).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “عرض الأطباء (جهاز رسم قلب ثلاثي القنوات من فوكودا +سماعة طبيب ريستر دوبلكس + جهاز قياس ضغط الدم – بج بن مكتبي ريستر )”
Review now to get coupon!

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Medical Market
  • Vendor: Medical Market
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!

Doctors Offer (Fukuda Resting ECG + Riester Stethoscope Duplex + Riester Aneroid sphygmomanometers Big Ben)

Sold by: Medical Market

22,850 EGP 24,550 EGP

22,850 EGP 24,550 EGP

Add to cart
Buy Now
Report Abuse

Fukuda Resting ECG Electrocardiograph CardiMax FCP-8100/FX-8100 (3 channels) CardiMax FCP-8100/FX-8100 one of the smallest and lightest ECG units in the market. The weight is only 1.2kg and size is smaller than A4 size. But enables superior performance and allows a wide range applications. FEATURES: – Compact and portable design. – Interpretation / Arrhythmia function (FCP-8100 only). – 1 / 3 channel on 50 / 6.3 cm paper. – 800 x 480 resolution color LCD display. – Internal memory and touch screen operation. – Large 7 inch colored widescreen LCD. – Internal space for ECG data storage up to 500 cases. – 6 / 12 lead ECG display. – LAN port for external connectivity. – 3 USB Ports. – Japanese-made. SPECS: Dimensions: 225(W) x 180(D) x 50(H) mm Weight: 1.2 Kg.

 

Riester Stethoscope Duplex2.0- with Stainless steel double chest-piece

supplied with extra-soft, replaceable and pivot table ear-tips for perfect sealing at the ear canal Riester Stethoscope Duplex2.0 Specification: Duplex® 2.0 is available with double stainless steel chest-piece. • Innovative acoustic system with extraordinary auscultation for all frequency ranges. • Precision double chest-piece made of stainless steel. • Special membrane for precise acoustics, Ø 44 mm (1.7 in), with novel non-chill rims for improved comfort on the skin. • Anatomically shaped binaural with internal multiple spring for adjusting the contact pressure. • Extra-soft, replaceable and pivot table ear-tips for perfect sealing at the ear canal and enhanced wear comfort. • Total length: 74 cm (29.1 in). • Weight: 151 g (5.3 oz) stainless steel • Latex-free. Including: • Pair of replacement ear-tips. • Replacement membrane. • Name plate.

 

Riester Aneroid sphygmomanometers (Big Ben – Desktop Model) – high-contrast scale – BHS validation – Generously dimensioned scale (Ø 147 mm (5.8 in) or 145 mm (5.7 in) and high-contrast scale layout for optimum readability. – Spacious basket on the reverse side for tubes and cuff. – Spiral tube can be extended to 3m (118.1 in). – Non-wearing air-release valve with fine adjustment. – Specially hardened copper-beryllium membrane, resistant to aging, can withstand pressures of up to maximum 600 mm Hg. – Micro-filter to protect the release valve and measurement system. – No zero-point fixation required. – Maximum error tolerance: ± 2 mm Hg. – BHS validation, see http://www.bhsoc.org/bp-monitors/bp-monitors/ Wall model: – Can be swiveled horizontally 65° to the left and right. – Glass-fiber reinforced wall bracket for maximum strength (comparable to steel). – Simple conversion to the rail model.

Model No: 1453

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doctors Offer (Fukuda Resting ECG + Riester Stethoscope Duplex + Riester Aneroid sphygmomanometers Big Ben)”
Review now to get coupon!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Medical Market
  • Vendor: Medical Market
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!